2013 GovFresh Awards

2013 GovFresh Awards

2013 GovFresh Awards

The GovFresh Awards honor the greatest civic innovators and innovations of 2013.



Carrie Bishop
Director, FutureGov

Catherine Bracy
Director of Community Organizing, Code for America

Veronica Cretu
President, Open Government Institute
Republic of Moldova

Rudi Borrmann
Open Government Director, Buenos Aires City Government
Buenos Aires

Felipe Heusser
Director, Ciudadano Inteligente
Santiago, Chile

Alexander Howard
Fellow, Tow Center for Digital Journalism, Columbia University
Fellow, Networked Transparency Policy Project, Ash Center at Harvard University
Washington, D.C.

Paola Villarreal
Data Lab Director, Laboratory for the City
Mexico City

Luke Fretwell
Founder, GovFresh